https://aconitecafe.com Tue, 21 Jul 2020 02:24:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://aconitecafe.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/cropped-Aconite-Cafe-Logo-32x32.png https://aconitecafe.com 32 32 140073383 Mental Health Monday: 7-20-20 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-7-20-20/ https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-7-20-20/#respond Tue, 21 Jul 2020 02:24:30 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8145 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-7-20-20/feed/ 0 8145 5 Must Try Reading Tracker Apps https://aconitecafe.com/5-must-try-reading-tracker-apps/ https://aconitecafe.com/5-must-try-reading-tracker-apps/#respond Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:11:09 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8083 https://aconitecafe.com/5-must-try-reading-tracker-apps/feed/ 0 8083 Mental Health Monday: 07-13-20 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-13-20/ https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-13-20/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2020 23:31:12 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8120 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-13-20/feed/ 0 8120 Mental Health Monday: 07-06-20 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-06-20/ https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-06-20/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 02:56:28 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8095 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-07-06-20/feed/ 0 8095 Book Review: If It Bleeds by Stephen King https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-if-it-bleeds-by-stephen-king/ https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-if-it-bleeds-by-stephen-king/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 04:58:48 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8085 https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-if-it-bleeds-by-stephen-king/feed/ 0 8085 Book Review: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-the-hate-u-give-by-angie-thomas/ https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-the-hate-u-give-by-angie-thomas/#respond Fri, 03 Jul 2020 01:09:47 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8074 https://aconitecafe.com/book-review-the-hate-u-give-by-angie-thomas/feed/ 0 8074 New Release: A Bitter Cup https://aconitecafe.com/new-release-a-bitter-cup/ https://aconitecafe.com/new-release-a-bitter-cup/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:29:07 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8064 https://aconitecafe.com/new-release-a-bitter-cup/feed/ 0 8064 2nd Annual Booked Summer Challenge! https://aconitecafe.com/2nd-annual-booked-summer-challenge/ https://aconitecafe.com/2nd-annual-booked-summer-challenge/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 22:26:28 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8047 https://aconitecafe.com/2nd-annual-booked-summer-challenge/feed/ 0 8047 29 Must Read Novels Fantasy LGBT Novels https://aconitecafe.com/29-must-read-novels-fantasy-lgbt-novels/ https://aconitecafe.com/29-must-read-novels-fantasy-lgbt-novels/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:17:19 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=7895 https://aconitecafe.com/29-must-read-novels-fantasy-lgbt-novels/feed/ 0 7895 Mental Health Monday: 06-22-20 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-06-22-20/ https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-06-22-20/#respond Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:52:26 +0000 https://aconitecafe.com/?p=8042 https://aconitecafe.com/mental-health-monday-06-22-20/feed/ 0 8042