New Release: Alchemy Visions

Alchemy Visions
Miniseries: Aether Walker, Book 1
Series: Chronicles of the Seventh Realm, Book 8

Book Synopsis:

A city infiltrated by monsters and a conspiracy cover-up…

Kandice isn’t a typical college freshman, having been cursed with the ability to see monsters.

Striking a balance between school and hunting the monster that killed her mother was hard enough.

But when a new hunter arrives in Austin, his existence complicates everything!

Will Kandice avenge her mothers death?

What does this new hunter mean for Kandice’s future?

Series Synopsis:
Chronicles of the Seventh Realm, is a broad story consisting of multiple point of voice characters, as they struggle to discover the Truth about their world, Fencura. A distant world, divided by power, magic, and technology. The citizens are doing their best to survive, unaware of the horrors lurking overhead. For fans of epic fantasies who want to see the genre pushed beyond the scopes of medieval Europe. Each bitesize epic book, captures the story of a key figure in the world of Fencura. Saved for prosperity by the unnamed chronicler.

You may also like

Leave a Reply