New Release: Alchemy Clockwork

Alchemy Clockwork
Miniseries: Aether Walker, Book 2
Series: Chronicles of the Seventh Realm, Book 9

Book Synopsis:

A city infiltrated by monsters and a conspiracy cover-up…

Kandice is no longer alone in her fight to avenge her mother’s death. Having found another hunter in Austin, she finally has someone to confide in.
Only confidence runs both ways, and Lance proves the mayor is an Aether Walker. What does that mean for Austin? How deep does the conspiracy go?
Can Kandice continue to live a double life?
Will she learn to fight against such a powerful Aether Walker?
Buy Alchemy Clockwork today and find out!

Series Synopsis:
Chronicles of the Seventh Realm, is a broad story consisting of multiple point of voice characters, as they struggle to discover the Truth about their world, Fencura. A distant world, divided by power, magic, and technology. The citizens are doing their best to survive, unaware of the horrors lurking overhead. For fans of epic fantasies who want to see the genre pushed beyond the scopes of medieval Europe. Each bitesize epic book, captures the story of a key figure in the world of Fencura. Saved for prosperity by the unnamed chronicler.

You may also like

Leave a Reply